Central Bank of West Africa
West African countries


The Central Bank of West African States is a central bank serving the eight west African countries which comprise the West African Economic and Monetary Union. Regin products consist of 42 Corrigos with valves and motors running air handling units connected to a supervision system.



ABB - Oslo, Norway 

Allcon @ Park - Gdansk, Poland

Ankara Centre of Commerce - Ankara, Turkey

Austrian Embassy in Jakarta - Jakarta, Indonesia

Banco España - Lérida, Spain

BBVA bank building - Madrid, Spain

CAAS - Changi Airport, Singapore

Carlsberg - Sweden

CHG-Meridian Weingarten - Weingarten, Germany

Deutsche Bank - Hannover, Germany

Doha Bank - Doha, Qatar

Düsseldorf´s Banking District - Düsseldorf, Germany

Garnizon office building - Gdansk, Poland

GP newspaper building - Göteborg, Sweden

Head Quarter of the Technical colleges - Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

IKEA Head Office - Helsingborg, Sweden

Jostedalsbreen National Park - Norway

Macif - Paris, France

Main Police Building in Göteborg - Göteborg, Sweden

Ministry Of Finance - Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

Norsk Tipping - Norway

North Gate office - Getafe, Spain

Olympics TV centre Lillehammer - Lillehammer, Norway

P4 Military offices - Sweden

Philadelphia Nunspeet office - The Netherlands

Plant Research International - Wageningen, The Netherlands

Police office in Malmö - Malmö, Sweden

Prime Minister's Office – Ankara, Turkey

Ringhals nuclear power plant - Sweden

SP Technical Research Institute - Borås, Sweden

Sparbanken Gripen - Sweden

Stortinget - Oslo, Norway

Södertörn university - Flemingsberg, Sweden

Tallinn University - Tallinn, Estonia

THS Zeche Nordstern office - Gelsenkrichen, Germany

Torre Llobregat - Barcelona, Spain

Torre Ombu - Madrid, Spain

Torre Picasso - Madrid, Spain

Union of Lawyers - Ankara, Turkey

Varbergs Sparbank - Varberg, Sweden